Skip To Content
Admin

Staff-list

Rosemarie Waltsak
Supervisor
waltsakr@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Nancy Pagan
Principal Clerk
pagann@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Marylynn Phillips
ETL
phillipsm@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Stephanie Sanabria
Coordinator/Counselor
sanabrias@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Audrey Wojczyk
Literacy and Curriculum Coach
wojczyka@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Kate Asher
Literacy and Curriculum Coach
asherka@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Jennifer LeHouillier
Mass. Reading Internal Coach
lehouillierj@springfieldpubilcschools.com
413-750-2640

Barbara Gowan
School Nurse
gowanb@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Jeanne Barklow
Paraprofessional
barklowj@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Melinda (Mindy) Brodecki
Assistive Technology Specialist
brodeckim@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Jennifer Brooslin
Autism Specialist
brooslinj@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Joanne Brown
Autism Specialist
brownj@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Isabel Correa
Paraprofessional
correai@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Ashley Dematos
Paraprofessional
dematosa@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Marianne Desmond
Speech Pathologist
desmondm@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Abigail (Abby) Diaz
Speech Assistant
diaza@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Cecilia Fisher
Paraprofessional
fisherc@springfieldpublicschools.com
n/a

Mary Foley
Teacher
foleym@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Helen Gallagher
Teacher
gallagherh@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Erica Gonzalez
Paraprofessional
gonzaleze@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Barbara Greene
Paraprofessional
greeneb@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Cara Groomes
Teacher
groomesc@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Louise Hartnett
Teacher
hartnettl@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Elizabeth Hemingway
Teacher
hemingwaye@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Pamela Humphries
Paraprofessional
humphriesp@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Laura Isaac
Paraprofessional
isaacl@springfieldpublicschools.com
n/a

Harriet Kashmanian
Paraprofessional
kashmanianh@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Michelle Kelly
Paraprofessional
kellym@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Kellyn Kirchherr
Teacher
kirchherrk@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Jean Kirchner
Autism Specialist
kirchnerj@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Jaime MacKinnon
Paraprofessional
mackinnonj@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Gabrielle (Gabby) Morgan
Behavior Specialist
morgang@springfieldpublicschools.com
n/a

Aurea Natal
Paraprofessional
natala@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Rebecca (Becky) Ouellette
Teacher
ouelletter@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Dale Pease-Alves
Teacher
pease-alvesd@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Melany Picard
Autism Specialist
picardm@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Patricia Pilon
Paraprofessional
pilonp@springfieldpublicschools.com
n/a

Kayla Richard
Paraprofessional
richardk@springfieldpublicschools.com
n/a

Maribel Rosario
Teacher
rosariom@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Noreen Ryan
Assistive Technology Specialist
ryann@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Hannah Ryan
Paraprofessional
ryanh@springfieldpublicschools.com
n/a

Christine Vincze
Teacher
vinczec@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640

Carolyn Watson
Paraprofessional
watsonc@springfieldpublicschools.com
413-750-2640
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.