Staff-list





Early Childhood Education Center
15 Catherine Street
Springfield, MA 01109

Tel: (413) 750-2640
Fax: (413) 750-2643 

Staff:

Keisa Williams
Principal
williamsk@springfieldpublicschools.com

Sherri Whitsett
Principal Clerk
whitsetts@springfieldpublicschools.com

Barbara Gowan
School Nurse
gowanb@springfieldpublicschools.com

Marylynn Phillips
ETL
phillipsm@springfieldpublicschools.com

Jeannine Ryan
ETL
ryanje@springfieldpublicschools.com

Audrey Wojczyk
Literacy and Curriculum Coach
wojczyka@springfieldpublicschools.com

Jennifer LeHouillier
Literacy Lab Coach
lehouillierj@springfieldpubilcschools.com

Jean Kirchner
Autism Specialist (Pre-K)
kirchnerj@springfieldpublicschools.com

Jessica Ross
Autism Specialist (Kindergarten) 
rossjes@springfieldpublicschools.com

Mindy Brodecki
Assistive Technology Specialist
brodeckim@springfieldpublicschools.com


Teachers:

Veronica Brown
brownv@springfieldpublicschools.com

Eileen Correnti
correntie@springfieldpublicschools.com

Daniel Daggett
daggettd@springfieldpublicschools.com

Mary Foley
foleym@springfieldpublicschools.com

Cara Groomes
groomesc@springfieldpublicschools.com

Louise Hartnett
hartnettl@springfieldpublicschools.com

Elizabeth Hemingway
hemingwaye@springfieldpublicschools.com

Harriet Kashmanian
kashmanianh@springfieldpublicschools.com

Kellyn Kirchherr
kirchherrk@springfieldpublicschools.com

Jaime MacKinnon
mackinnonj@springfieldpublicschools.com

Rebecca (Becky) Ouellette
ouelletter@springfieldpublicschools.com

Lily Psholka
psholkal@springfieldpublicschools.com

Maribel Rosario
rosariom@springfieldpublicschools.com

Julie Ryacki
rybackij@springfieldpublicschools.com

Noreen Ryan
ryann@springfieldpublicschools.com

Stephanie Sanabria
sanabrias@springfieldpublicschools.com

Michelle Vernon
vernonm@springfieldpublicschools.com

Christine Vincze
vinczec@springfieldpublicschools.com

Paraprofessional:

Jeanne Barklow
barklowj@springfieldpublicschools.com

Ashley Dematos
dematosa@springfieldpublicschools.com

Cecilia Fisher
fisherc@springfieldpublicschools.com

Erica Gonzalez
gonzaleze@springfieldpublicschools.com

Barbara Greene
greeneb@springfieldpublicschools.com

Laura Isaac
isaacl@springfieldpublicschools.com

Aurea Natal
natala@springfieldpublicschools.com


Hannah Ryan
ryanh@springfieldpublicschools.com

Carolyn Watson
watsonc@springfieldpublicschools.com

Johnnae Vernon
vernonj@springfieldpublicschools.com


Karin Warren
warrenka@springfieldpublicschools.com